IPGA Member Area

Username Password

BlueGolf Login

Username Password

Junior Golf

Drive, Chip and PuttDrive, Chip & Putt Championship

A joint initiative founded in 2013 by the Masters Tournament, United States Golf Association and The PGA of America, the Drive, Chip and Putt Championship is a free nationwide junior golf development competition aimed at growing the game by focusing on the three fundamental skills employed in golf. By tapping the creative and competitive spirit of girls and boys ages 7-15, the Drive, Chip and Putt Championship provides aspiring junior golfers an opportunity to play with their peers in qualifiers around the country. Participants who advance through local, sub-regional and regional qualifying in each age/gender category earn a place in the National Finals, which is conducted at Augusta National Golf Club the Sunday before the Masters Tournament and is broadcast live by Golf Channel.

2016 Drive, Chip and Putt Registration

LOCAL QUALIFYING EVENTS

DATE FACILITY CITY, STATE  
Tue., June 7 Ivanhoe Club Ivanhoe, Ill. Results
Sun., June 12 Randall Oaks Golf Club Dundee, Ill. Results
Wed., June 15 Cog Hill Golf & Country Club Lemont, Ill. Results
Fri., June 17 Effingham Country Club Effingham, Ill. Results
Tue., June 21 Pine Meadow Golf Club Mundelein, Ill. Results
Sat., June 25 Cantigny Golf Wheaton, Ill. Results
Mon., July 11 Harborside International Golf Center Chicago, Ill.  
Wed., July 20 Glencoe Golf Club Glencoe, Ill.  
Sun., July 31 Aldeen Golf Club Aldeen, Ill.  

 

SUBREGIONAL EVENT

DATE FACILITY CITY, STATE
Sat., Aug 13 Bolingbrook Golf Club Bolingbrook, Ill.
Sat., Aug 20 Sportsman's Country Club Northbrook, Ill.

 

REGIONAL EVENT

DATE FACILITY CITY, STATE
Sat., Sep 17 Medinah Country Club Medinah, Ill.

Our Premier Partners