Assistants Information

Assistants Information

Mission:

The mission of the Illinois PGA Assistants' Committee is to provide access to information, both career orientated and otherwise, in an effort to develop all Assistant professionals within the Illinois PGA into well rounded and prepared golf professionals.


NEW - Mentor List:
A note from the Chairman: "The Assistants Committee is pleased to announce the launch of the Mentor List. The Mentor List includes PGA Professionals who are experts in various areas. These professionals have graciously offered their time to mentor and assist Assistant Golf Professionals and Associates. If you are a PGA Professional or know someone who would like to serve as a mentor please contact me at ncuca@pga.com."

Sincerely,
Nick Cuca

DOWNLOAD MENTOR LIST


Upcoming Events:
 
Special Award Winners Roundtable Series:
  • Monday, June 4 at Power of the Golf Ball, Northbrook, IL. Visit the upcoming events tab for more details. REGISTER
  • Wednesday, July 25 - Registration and details coming soon.
  • Wednesday, September 19 - Registration and details coming soon.

Assistants Committee:

Nick Cuca, Chairman
Exmoor Country Club
ncuca@pga.com

Adam Schumacher
Indian Hill Club
schumaa4@gmail.com


Andrew Moores
Knollwood Club
amoores5@aol.com

 

Brian Janty
Exmoor Country Club

bjanty27@gmail.com
 

David Burdick
St.Charles Country Club

dburdick@pga.com
 

Jason Moss
Old Elm Club
jmoss4688@gmail.com

 

Julian Thompson
Ravinia Green Country Club

julian.thompson@clubcorp.com
 

Matt Haskamp
Exmoor Country Club

matthaskamp@gmail.com
 

Michael Glauberman
True Spec Golf
michael.glauberman@truespecgolf

 

Nick Haudek
Glen View Club
nhaudek@gmail.com

Tyler Keith
White Eagle Golf Club
tylerk@whiteeaglegc.com